Skip to content

Our Team

Rick Toller

Rick Toller

Founder

Location: Vancouver
Mobile: (778) 938-1026
Email: rick.toller@trialto.com
Read Rick's bio »

Ryan Everitt

Ryan Everitt

Alberta Sales Manager

Location: Edmonton
Mobile: (780) 497-2960
Email: ryan.everitt@trialto.com
Read Ryan's bio »

Jessica Taylor

Jessica Taylor

Portfolio & Supply Chain Specialist

Location: Vancouver
Office: (778) 331-8953
Mobile: (604) 345-8059
Email: jessica.taylor@trialto.com
Read Jessica's bio »

Vanny Whitchelo

Vanny Whitchelo

Sales Representative

Location: Vancouver
Mobile: (778) 995-7634
Email: vanny.whitchelo@trialto.com
Read Vanny's bio »

Carla-Bauer-gradient

Carla Bauer

Sales Representative

Location: Calgary
Mobile: (403) 461-2252
Email: carla.bauer@trialto.com
Read Carla's bio »

Richard Dittmar

Richard Dittmar

President & C.E.O.

Location: Vancouver
Mobile: (647) 533-9463
Email: richard.dittmar@trialto.com
Read Richard's bio »

Mike Nugent

Mike Nugent

Portfolio Director

Location: Vancouver
Office: (604) 320-0291
Mobile: (604) 837-2265
Email: mike.nugent@trialto.com
Read Mike's bio »

Kris de Ruiter

Kris de Ruiter

Sales Representative

Location: Victoria
Mobile: (250) 532-2527
Email: kris.deruiter@trialto.com
Read Kris's bio »

Cynthia Castellanes

Cynthia Castellanes

Accounting & Supply Chain Clerk

Location: Vancouver
Office: (604) 320-7319
Email: cynthia.castellanes@trialto.com
Read Cynthia's bio »

Samantha Bianchini

Sales & Marketing Coordinator

Location: Vancouver
Mobile: (250)-589-2416
Email: samantha.bianchini@trialto.com
Read Samantha's bio »

Esther Lee

Esther Lee

Chief Financial Officer

Location: Vancouver
Office: (604) 200-3043
Mobile: (778) 996-3842
Email: esther.lee@trialto.com
Read Esther's bio »

Melanie Eldridge

Melanie Eldridge

Manager, Manitoba & Saskatchewan

Location: Winnipeg
Mobile: (204) 794-7277
Email: melanie.eldridge@trialto.com
Read Melanie's bio »

Perdy Sawyers

Perdy Sawyers

Sales Representative

Location: Vancouver
Mobile: (604) 967-2066
Email: perdy.sawyers@trialto.com
Read Perdy's bio »

Jennifer Chaput

Jennifer Chaput

Sales Representative

Location: Edmonton
Mobile: (780) 720-2121
Email: jennifer.chaput@trialto.com
Read Jennifer's bio »

Colina Marshall

Sales Representative

Location: Calgary
Mobile: (403)-837-4543
Email: colina.marshall@trialto.com
Read Colina's bio »

Lesia Knowlton

Lesia Knowlton

Marketing Director

Location: Vancouver
Office: (604) 320-7322
Mobile: (604) 366-4588
Email: lesia.knowlton@trialto.com
Read Lesia's bio »

Neil Punshon

Neil Punshon

Director, BC Sales & Liquid Art Selections

Location: Vancouver
Office: (778) 331-8952
Mobile: (604) 787-6296
Email: Neil.punshon@trialto.com
Read Neil's bio »

Yuki Hayashi

Yuki Hayashi

Supply Chain Manager

Location: Vancouver
Office: (604) 320-7364
Mobile: (604) 837-0334
Email: yuki.hayashi@trialto.com
Read Yuki's bio »

Leslie Ponich

Leslie Ponich

Accounting, Payroll & Benefits Administrator

Location: Vancouver
Office: (778) 331-8958
Email: leslie.ponich@trialto.com
Read Leslie's bio »